`
Postuler en ligne

Dnepr

Dnepr ou Dnipropetrovsk est la ville industrielle largets en Ukraine
  • 00

    journées

  • 00

    heures

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    secondes

La ville de Dnipro (ancien Dnipropetrovsk) ou Dnepr (russe) est situé sur le fleuve Dniepr (Dnepr ou Dnipro) à East-Central Ukraine , et a une population de 1 million (troisième ville du pays par la population).
Grande et belle, il est la principale ville de East-Central Ukraine.

Dnipro est une ville dynamique et vivante.

La ville est verte surprenante le long du fleuve Dniepr large et lent (Dnepr en russe, Dnipro en ukrainien) et possède des remblais remarquables, longs boulevards et grands parcs.

Il est également majeur centre des industries de haute technologie, éducation, machine de construction, la métallurgie et le commerce. La ville est non seulement célèbre pour son industrie commerciale, mais aussi ses collines verdoyantes et l'histoire profonde.

L'ancienne colonie de la forteresse existe depuis le milieu du 16ème siècle. La nouvelle ville a été fondée en 1776 par le prince russe, Potemkin par ordre de Catherine II, Impératrice de l'Empire russe et a été appelé Yekaterinoslav (Ekatérinoslav) de 1776 à 1926. Pendant 1918 Le nom de la ville était Sicheslav (La gloire pour Sich '/ Forteresse de Cosaques).

Dnipro (Dnipropetrovsk) a été le principal centre de l'industrie de l'acier à partir du début du 20ème siècle jusqu'à nos jours. Il a également dominé dans l'industrie de machine et de l'aéro-spacebuilding depuis les années 1950.

Admission 2018-2019 est ouvert en Ukraine

Tous les étudiants étrangers sont les bienvenus pour étudier en Ukraine. Vous pouvez appliquer avec le Centre d'admission ukrainienne.

bureau d'admission en Ukraine

Email: ukraine.admission.center@gmail.com Viber / WhatsApp:(+380)-68-811-08-39 Adresse: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLIQUER MAINTENANT
Postuler en ligne Centre d'admission mondial Contacts & Support

`

Dnepr

Dnepr or Dnipropetrovsk is the largets industrial city in Ukraine
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

The city of Dnipro (former Dnipropetrovsk) or Dnepr (Russian) is situated on the Dnieper River (Dnepr or Dnipro) in East-Central Ukraine , and has a population of 1 million (third city in the country by population).
Large and beautiful, it is the main city of East-Central Ukraine.

Dnipro is a dynamic and lively city.

The city is surprising green along the wide and slow-moving Dnieper river (Dnepr in Russian, Dnipro in Ukrainian) and has remarkable embankments, long boulevards and spacious parks.

It is also the major centre of high-technology industries, education, machine-building, metallurgy and trade. The city is not only famous for its commercial industry, but also its green hills and deep history.

The old fortress settlement has existed since the middle of the 16th century. The new town was founded in 1776 by the Russian Prince, Potemkin by order of Catherine II, Empress of the Russian Empire and was called Yekaterinoslav (Ekaterinoslav) from 1776 to 1926. During 1918 the town’s name was Sicheslav (The Glory for Sich’/Fortress of Cossacks).

Dnipro (Dnipropetrovsk) has been the major center of the steel industry from the beginning of the 20th century until the present. It has also dominated in the machinebuilding and aero-spacebuilding industry since the 1950s.

Admission 2017-2018 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ua@admission.center Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support