`
Подать заявку онлайн
Подать заявку онлайн
Dnepr or Dnipropetrovsk is the largets industrial city in Ukraine
  • 00

    дней

  • 00

    часов

  • 00

    минут

  • 00

    секунд

Город Днипро (бывший Днепропетровск) или Днепр (русский) расположен на реке Днепр (Днепр или Днепр) в Центральной и Восточной Украины , и имеет население 1 миллиона (третий город в стране по численности населения).
Большой и красивый, это главный город Центральной и Восточной Украины.

Днепр представляет собой динамичный и живой город.

Город удивительно зеленый вдоль широкой и неходовых реки Днепр (Днепр на русском языке, Днипро на украинском языке) и имеет замечательные набережные, длинные бульвары и просторные парки.

Это также главный центр высокотехнологичных производств, образование, машиностроительный, металлургии и торговли. Город известен не только своей коммерческой промышленности, но и его зеленые холмы и глубокую историю.

Старое поселение крепости существовала с середины 16-го века. Новый город был основан в 1776 Российским принцем, Потемкин по приказу Екатерины II, Императрица Российской империи и был назван Екатеринослав (Екатеринослав) из 1776 в 1926. В течение 1918 Название города было Сичеслав (Слава для Сечи »/ Крепость казачества).

Днипро (Днепропетровск) не был основным центром сталелитейной промышленности с начала 20-го века до настоящего времени. Он также доминирует в машиностроительном и аэро-spacebuilding промышленности с 1950 года.

вход 2018-2019 открыт в Украине

Все иностранные студенты приглашаются учиться в Украине. Вы можете обратиться с украинского Admission Центра.

Прием офис в Украине

Эл. адрес: ua@admission.center Viber / Whatsapp:(+380)-68-811-08-39 Адрес: науки проспект 40, 64, Харьков, Украина. ПРИМЕНИТЬ СЕЙЧАС
Подать заявку онлайн Глобальный центр приёма Контакты и поддержка

`

Dnepr

Dnepr or Dnipropetrovsk is the largets industrial city in Ukraine
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

The city of Dnipro (former Dnipropetrovsk) or Dnepr (Russian) is situated on the Dnieper River (Dnepr or Dnipro) in East-Central Ukraine , and has a population of 1 million (third city in the country by population).
Large and beautiful, it is the main city of East-Central Ukraine.

Dnipro is a dynamic and lively city.

The city is surprising green along the wide and slow-moving Dnieper river (Dnepr in Russian, Dnipro in Ukrainian) and has remarkable embankments, long boulevards and spacious parks.

It is also the major centre of high-technology industries, education, machine-building, metallurgy and trade. The city is not only famous for its commercial industry, but also its green hills and deep history.

The old fortress settlement has existed since the middle of the 16th century. The new town was founded in 1776 by the Russian Prince, Potemkin by order of Catherine II, Empress of the Russian Empire and was called Yekaterinoslav (Ekaterinoslav) from 1776 to 1926. During 1918 the town’s name was Sicheslav (The Glory for Sich’/Fortress of Cossacks).

Dnipro (Dnipropetrovsk) has been the major center of the steel industry from the beginning of the 20th century until the present. It has also dominated in the machinebuilding and aero-spacebuilding industry since the 1950s.

Admission 2017-2018 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ua@admission.center Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support