`

第聂伯

Dnepr or Dnipropetrovsk is the largets industrial city in Ukraine
  • 00

  • 00

    小时

  • 00

    分钟

  • 00

第聂伯河 (前者第聂伯罗彼得罗夫斯克) 第聂伯或 (俄语) 坐落在第聂伯河 (第聂伯或第聂伯河) 在东中部乌克兰 , 和有人口 1 百万 (第三个城市在全国人口).
大而美, 它是东中部乌克兰主要城市.

第聂伯河是一个充满活力和充满活力的城市.

这个城市是沿着宽,缓慢移动第聂伯河令人惊讶的绿色 (第聂伯俄罗斯, 迪尼普在乌克兰) 具有显着的堤防, 长的林荫大道和宽敞的公园.

它也是 重大的 高技术产业中心, 教育, 机械制造, 冶金行业. 这个城市不仅是著名的商贸业, 而且它的绿色山丘和深厚的历史.

自16世纪中叶的旧堡垒的解决已经存在. 新城始建于 1776 俄罗斯王子, 波将金由叶卡捷琳娜二世的秩序, 俄罗斯帝国女皇,被称为 Yekaterinoslav (叶加特林诺斯拉夫) 从 1776 至 1926. 中 1918 小镇的名字是Sicheslav (荣耀的哥萨克的Sich'/堡垒).

第聂伯河 (第聂伯罗彼得罗夫斯克) 一直是钢铁行业的主要中心从20世纪初开始到现在. 自20世纪50年代,它也主导了machinebuilding和航空spacebuilding行业.

入场 2018-2019 是乌克兰开放

所有的外国留学生,欢迎在乌克兰学习. 您可以与乌克兰入学申请中心.

在乌克兰招生办公室

电子邮件: ua@admission.center Viber的/ WHATSAPP:(+380)-68-811-08-39 地址: Nauki大道 40, 64, 哈尔科夫, 乌克兰. 现在申请
线上申请 全球入学中心 联系方式和支持

`

Dnepr

Dnepr or Dnipropetrovsk is the largets industrial city in Ukraine
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

The city of Dnipro (former Dnipropetrovsk) or Dnepr (Russian) is situated on the Dnieper River (Dnepr or Dnipro) in East-Central Ukraine , and has a population of 1 million (third city in the country by population).
Large and beautiful, it is the main city of East-Central Ukraine.

Dnipro is a dynamic and lively city.

The city is surprising green along the wide and slow-moving Dnieper river (Dnepr in Russian, Dnipro in Ukrainian) and has remarkable embankments, long boulevards and spacious parks.

It is also the major centre of high-technology industries, education, machine-building, metallurgy and trade. The city is not only famous for its commercial industry, but also its green hills and deep history.

The old fortress settlement has existed since the middle of the 16th century. The new town was founded in 1776 by the Russian Prince, Potemkin by order of Catherine II, Empress of the Russian Empire and was called Yekaterinoslav (Ekaterinoslav) from 1776 to 1926. During 1918 the town’s name was Sicheslav (The Glory for Sich’/Fortress of Cossacks).

Dnipro (Dnipropetrovsk) has been the major center of the steel industry from the beginning of the 20th century until the present. It has also dominated in the machinebuilding and aero-spacebuilding industry since the 1950s.

Admission 2017-2018 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ua@admission.center Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support