`
يقدم طلب على الإنترنت
يقدم طلب على الإنترنت
لفيف مدينة طلابية
  • 00

    أيام

  • 00

    ساعات

  • 00

    الدقائق

  • 00

    ثواني

لفيف هي مدينة فريدة من نوعها في التاريخ الذي, حضاره, يتم دمج تسامح - عقلية عالمين - الشرق والغرب. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن المدينة تقع على مسافة متساوية من شبه جزيرة القرم (أو, على وجه التحديد, مدينة ثيودوسا), كفى العصور الوسطى السابقة, والبندقية. بوضوح, الموقع الجغرافي لفيف عند تقاطع الثقافات والحضارات العالمية قد أثرت غلافه الجوي الفذة. وعلى الرغم من العديد من معاناة جلب العديد من الحروب على مدى قرون طويلة من التاريخ لفيف, ظلت المعالم المعمارية في المدينة على حالها تقريبا.

لفيف هو مركز إقليمي كبير, تحتل منطقة 155 مربع. كم. حول 730,000 الناس يقيمون بشكل دائم في لفيف. ويتكون معظم سكان المدينة من أصل أوكراني, على الرغم من مجتمعات أخرى مثل البولنديين, يهود, اليونانيون, الألمان, الأرمن, الروس, إلخ. وتتمثل أيضا.

لفيف هي مدينة الطلبة. حول 150,000 يدرس الطلاب في مؤسسات التعليم العالي مع مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات. وفقا لاستطلاعات الرأي العام, لفيف هي المدينة الثانية الأكثر شعبية في أوكرانيا بعد عاصمة لها - كييف. بدءا من ديسمبر 1998, أدرج الجزء المركزي من المدينة في التراث الثقافي والتاريخي لليونسكو. 20% من كل وتقع المعالم المعمارية في لفيف.

لفيف هو متحف في الهواء الطلق وتجسيدا لثقافة الأوكرانية وسحر الأوروبي, الإستعراضات التي لا تنسى, والمعالم الفريدة للهندسة المعمارية, التقاليد القديمة و, بالتاكيد, القهوة المنكهة في المقاهي لفيف الأسطورية. وسحرت الضيوف من قبل جو خاص من الهدوء مهيب لقب في المدينة وضرب سارة الضيافة من ساكن محلي.

لفيف هي المدينة العديد من الجامعات العريقة, المؤسسات والمحفوظات العلمية الفريدة, والمكتبات الشهيرة والمتاحف. يمكنك التجول حول الشوارع هادئة, في كل مرة يكتشف شيئا جديدا ومثيرا لنفسك.

قبول 2017-2018 مفتوح في أوكرانيا

جميع الطلاب الأجانب هي موضع ترحيب للدراسة في أوكرانيا. يمكنك تطبيق مع مركز القبول الأوكرانية.

مكتب القبول في أوكرانيا

البريد الإلكتروني: ua@admission.center عنوان: Nauki الجادة 40, 64, خاركيف, أوكرانيا. قدم الآن
يقدم طلب على الإنترنت مركز القبول العالمي اتصالات والدعم الفنى

`

Lviv

Lviv is a student city
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Lviv is a unique city in which history, culture, mentality of two worlds – the East and the West – are tolerantly merged. It is interesting to note that the city lies at equal distance from Crimea (or, specifically, the city of Theodosia), former medieval Kafa, and Venice. Obviously, Lviv’s geographical location at the intersection of global cultures and civilizations has influenced its inimitable atmosphere. Despite many sufferings brought by numerous wars over the long centuries of Lviv’s history, the city’s architectural landmarks remained almost intact.

Lviv is a large regional center, occupying the area of 155 sq. kilometers. About 730,000 people reside permanently in Lviv. Most of the city’s population is comprised of ethnic Ukrainians, though other communities such as Poles, Jews, Greeks, Germans, Armenians, Russians, etc. are also represented.

Lviv is a city of students. About 150,000 students study in higher education institutions with a wide range of specializations. According to public opinion polls, Lviv is the second most popular city in Ukraine after its capital – Kyiv. Starting from December 1998, the central part of the city was included in the cultural and historical heritage of UNESCO. 20% of all architectural landmarks are located in Lviv.

Lviv is an open air museum and the embodiment of the Ukrainian culture and European charm, unforgettable panoramas, and unique monuments of architecture, old traditions and, surely, flavored coffee in the legendary Lviv coffee houses. Guests are charmed by the special atmosphere of majestic calmness reigning in the city and pleasantly striking hospitality of local habitants.

Lviv is the city of numerous old universities, unique scientific establishments and archives, and famous libraries and museums. You can stroll about quiet streets, each time discovering something new and interesting for yourself.

Admission 2017-2018 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ukraine@admission.center Viber/Whatsapp/Telegram: +38 (063) 654-09-52 Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support