`

利沃夫

利沃夫是一个学生城
  • 00

  • 00

    小时

  • 00

    分钟

  • 00

利沃夫是一个独特的城市 其中历史, 文化, 东方和西方的 - - 两个世界的心态是宽容合并. 有趣的是注意到,城市位于从克里米亚等距离 (要么, 特别, 城市费奥多西亚的), 曾经的中世纪KAFA, 和威尼斯. 明显, 利沃夫的全球文化和文明的交汇点的地理位置影响了其独特的气氛. 尽管多次战争在利沃夫历史的长河世纪带来了许多痛苦, 城市的地标性建筑几乎保持不变.

利沃夫是一个大的区域中心, 占据的面积 155 平方. 公里. 关于 730,000 人们在利沃夫永久居留. 大部分城市的人口是由民族的乌克兰, 虽然其他社区,如波兰人, 犹太人, 希腊人, 德国, 亚美尼亚, 俄罗斯, 等等. 也有代表.

利沃夫是学生的城市. 关于 150,000 学生的高等教育机构具有广泛的专业研究. 据民意调查, 利沃夫是第二个最流行的城市在乌克兰首都后 - 基辅. 从十二月开始 1998, 在城市的中央部分被列入联合国教科文组织的文化和历史遗产. 20% 所有的地标性建筑都位于利沃夫.

利沃夫是一个露天博物馆 和乌克兰文化和欧洲魅力的体现, 难忘全景, 与建筑的独特古迹, 古老的传统,, 一定, 传说中的利沃夫咖啡馆风味咖啡. 客人雄伟的平静在城市执政的特殊氛围迷住了和当地居民中的惊喜惊人的热情好客.

利沃夫众多古老的大学城, 独特的科研机构和档案, 和著名的图书馆和博物馆. 您可以漫步约寂静的街道, 每次发现新的东西,有趣的自己.

入场 2017-2018 是乌克兰开放

所有的外国留学生,欢迎在乌克兰学习. 您可以与乌克兰入学申请中心.

在乌克兰招生办公室

电子邮件: ua@admission.center 地址: Nauki大道 40, 64, 哈尔科夫, 乌克兰. 现在申请
线上申请 全球入学中心 联系方式和支持

`

Lviv

Lviv is a student city
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Lviv is a unique city in which history, culture, mentality of two worlds – the East and the West – are tolerantly merged. It is interesting to note that the city lies at equal distance from Crimea (or, specifically, the city of Theodosia), former medieval Kafa, and Venice. Obviously, Lviv’s geographical location at the intersection of global cultures and civilizations has influenced its inimitable atmosphere. Despite many sufferings brought by numerous wars over the long centuries of Lviv’s history, the city’s architectural landmarks remained almost intact.

Lviv is a large regional center, occupying the area of 155 sq. kilometers. About 730,000 people reside permanently in Lviv. Most of the city’s population is comprised of ethnic Ukrainians, though other communities such as Poles, Jews, Greeks, Germans, Armenians, Russians, etc. are also represented.

Lviv is a city of students. About 150,000 students study in higher education institutions with a wide range of specializations. According to public opinion polls, Lviv is the second most popular city in Ukraine after its capital – Kyiv. Starting from December 1998, the central part of the city was included in the cultural and historical heritage of UNESCO. 20% of all architectural landmarks are located in Lviv.

Lviv is an open air museum and the embodiment of the Ukrainian culture and European charm, unforgettable panoramas, and unique monuments of architecture, old traditions and, surely, flavored coffee in the legendary Lviv coffee houses. Guests are charmed by the special atmosphere of majestic calmness reigning in the city and pleasantly striking hospitality of local habitants.

Lviv is the city of numerous old universities, unique scientific establishments and archives, and famous libraries and museums. You can stroll about quiet streets, each time discovering something new and interesting for yourself.

Admission 2017-2018 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ukraine@admission.center Viber/Whatsapp/Telegram: +38 (063) 654-09-52 Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support