`
Подать заявку онлайн
Подать заявку онлайн
Lviv is a student city
  • 00

    дней

  • 00

    часов

  • 00

    минут

  • 00

    секунд

Львов является уникальным городом in which history, культура, менталитет двух миров - Востока и Запада - это толерантно объединены. Интересно отметить, что город находится на равном расстоянии от Крыма (или, конкретно, город Феодосию), бывший средневековый Кафы, и Венеция. очевидно, географическое расположение Львова на пересечении мировых культур и цивилизаций повлияло на его неповторимую атмосферу. Несмотря на множество страданий, принесенных многочисленных войн на протяжении долгих веков истории Львова, архитектурные достопримечательности города остались почти нетронутыми.

Львов является крупным региональным центром, занимающий площадь 155 квадратный. километров. Около 730,000 люди постоянно проживают во Львове. Большая часть населения города состоит из этнических украинцев, хотя другие общины, такие как поляки, евреи, греки, немцы, армяне, русские, и т.д. также представлены.

Львов является городом студентов. Около 150,000 студенты учатся в высших учебных заведениях с широким спектром специальностей. По данным опросов общественного мнения, Львов является вторым самым популярным городом в Украине после ее столицы - Киева. Начиная с декабря 1998, центральная часть города была включена в культурно-исторического наследия ЮНЕСКО. 20% всех архитектурные достопримечательности расположены в г. Львов.

Львов является музеем под открытым небом and the embodiment of the Ukrainian culture and European charm, незабываемые панорамы, и уникальные памятники архитектуры, старые традиции и, конечно, ароматизированный кофе в легендарных львовских кофейнях. Гости завораживают особой атмосферой величественного спокойствия, царящая в городе, и приятно поражает гостеприимство местных жителей.

Львов это город многочисленных старинных университетов, уникальных научных учреждений и архивов, и известные библиотеки и музеи. Вы можете прогуляться тихих улиц, каждый раз открывая для себя что-то новое и интересное для себя.

вход 2017-2018 открыт в Украине

Все иностранные студенты приглашаются учиться в Украине. Вы можете обратиться с украинского Admission Центра.

Прием офис в Украине

Эл. адрес: ua@admission.center Адрес: науки проспект 40, 64, Харьков, Украина. ПРИМЕНИТЬ СЕЙЧАС
Подать заявку онлайн Глобальный центр приёма Контакты и поддержка

`

Lviv

Lviv is a student city
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Lviv is a unique city in which history, culture, mentality of two worlds – the East and the West – are tolerantly merged. It is interesting to note that the city lies at equal distance from Crimea (or, specifically, the city of Theodosia), former medieval Kafa, and Venice. Obviously, Lviv’s geographical location at the intersection of global cultures and civilizations has influenced its inimitable atmosphere. Despite many sufferings brought by numerous wars over the long centuries of Lviv’s history, the city’s architectural landmarks remained almost intact.

Lviv is a large regional center, occupying the area of 155 sq. kilometers. About 730,000 people reside permanently in Lviv. Most of the city’s population is comprised of ethnic Ukrainians, though other communities such as Poles, Jews, Greeks, Germans, Armenians, Russians, etc. are also represented.

Lviv is a city of students. About 150,000 students study in higher education institutions with a wide range of specializations. According to public opinion polls, Lviv is the second most popular city in Ukraine after its capital – Kyiv. Starting from December 1998, the central part of the city was included in the cultural and historical heritage of UNESCO. 20% of all architectural landmarks are located in Lviv.

Lviv is an open air museum and the embodiment of the Ukrainian culture and European charm, unforgettable panoramas, and unique monuments of architecture, old traditions and, surely, flavored coffee in the legendary Lviv coffee houses. Guests are charmed by the special atmosphere of majestic calmness reigning in the city and pleasantly striking hospitality of local habitants.

Lviv is the city of numerous old universities, unique scientific establishments and archives, and famous libraries and museums. You can stroll about quiet streets, each time discovering something new and interesting for yourself.

Admission 2017-2018 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ukraine@admission.center Viber/Whatsapp/Telegram: +38 (063) 654-09-52 Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support