`

学医乌克兰

你准备好 医学研究在乌克兰?

欧洲教育的高品质, 易录取过程和学费全欧洲最低. 这就是为什么你必须选择乌克兰!

现在申请
理由

学医乌克兰

1)外国学生有资格参加美国医师执照考试,进入毕业后医学 (住院医师) 在美国训练.
2)IMED认证是由教育委员会外国医学毕业生的认可 (ECFMG) 和加拿大医务委员会 (MCC) 毕业生的合格获得认证证书和执照.
3)乌克兰大学是由世界卫生组织认可
4) 国际学生有资格参加美国医师执照考试 & 收到ECFMG认证. 该ECFMG认证要求所有毕业生都通过美国医师执照考试步骤 1 和步骤 2 (两部分), 提交一份最终成绩单, 并提供毕业生的文凭验证的副本. 一旦ECFMG认证已被授予毕业生有资格获得研究生教育医疗 (住院医师培训) 在美国.
)大多数乌克兰医学院校由印度医务委员会确认, 巴基斯坦医疗和牙医理事会, 欧洲理事会医学与医学总会 (有限度注册) 英国.
6)大多数乌克兰医学院校与前苏联和许多科研机构遍布世界的关系, 如波兰医学科学院, 剑桥大学, 该维尔登大学, 在德国紧急医学诊所, 比利时, 奥地利和以色列. 加的夫的医疗中心 (英国), 医疗中心已发送Etien (法国), 纽约医学中心, 乌克兰医学会在加拿大和奥地利.
7) 乌克兰医学生有资格出现在美国医师执照考试 (美国医师执照考试) 等等等等。.
8) 乌克兰医学生有资格的专业语言评估委员会 (胃) 英国 (联合王国) 更多的ETC.

大多数乌克兰医学院校 ,学院提供以下课程的学生谁希望有一个学士学位, 高等中学后.

一般用药 (医学博士学位) – 6 年的历程
牙科 (牙科博士学位) – 5 年课程
儿科 (医学博士学位) – 6 年课程
药店 (药剂学学士) – 5 年课程

一般用药

这是一个六一年的课程授牌 “医学博士” (MD) 度. 这相当于 “医学学士 & 外科学士” (MBBS) 由英联邦国家,如英国的学位授予, 澳大利亚, 印度等. 入场过程中合同后,学生和大学之间签订正式开始是. 国际学生费用均以美元,在合同期内保持不变.

授课的英语是所有六个年的国际学生. 该课程是提供在俄罗斯/乌克兰为当地候选人. 考生在英语中攻读六年给出语言班的前两年, 所以他们可能会在当地语言的精通与病人和日常使用交谈.

在大学任教的课程是由教育部和乌克兰公共卫生部批准.

形成于一小群学生 6-10 对于类. 由于一小群学生, 个人的关注有可能为每一个学生. 对于前两年,学生在课堂上讲授. 在第2年, 学生们还教临床各科并给予医院的临床培训的实践经验.

学生需要阅读教科书和参加课前做好自我准备. 提供了用于相同的音符. 学生可以从图书馆借阅书籍或购买自己的书. 学生需要 100% 上课. 如果它们是不存在, 他们必须返工周末班, 从课程由于老师同意后.

每一堂课是分级. 还有要传递的内部考试. 教育的每一年很重要,但允许学生之前毕业应该传递. 除了在大学的内部检查, 学生必须通过国家测试 (外部检查) 毕业第三和教育的6年之前. 在毕业的一年, 学生是在患者的床边上实用水平上测试临床学科 (实际测试) 并在科学的理论水平 (理论测试). 两者都在毕业前获得通过.

毕业之后, 学生可以练习或以上报名参加 20 由大学,如心脏病提供专业, 临床医学, 肿瘤科, 放射科, 公共卫生等. 应用在这里学医

牙科 (口腔)

它是一个5年课程. 学生们讲授基本的医疗和生物分布和牙科临床学科. 在研究完成的毕业生授予 “博士文凭 ” 或BDS的程度. 学生们讲授理论和临床学科,如治疗和口腔矫形. 该部门是装备精良的前提条件, 设备, 教具. 在城市中心的一个教学医院被装入患者. 学生学习牙科的主要问题: 龋, 牙周炎和粘膜的疾病在口腔. 教师的主要任务是提高牙科教育的完善. 教员优化旨在激活学生的认知能力教育过程, 发展教育的一种习惯 & 研究并结合专业活动创造性的方法. 教员帮助学生获得在牙科领域精通. 它的成长和发展, 吸收一切顺利, 从大学的工作经验. 大学还提供研究生课程,在牙科临床培训. 适用于这里学习牙科

儿科

这是一个六一年的课程授牌 “儿科博士” 度. 它是在俄罗斯和乌克兰的语言只提供. 该课程是类似 “一般用药” 但临床重点是婴幼儿, 婴儿手术等. 这些谁完成此课程获得儿科医生的文凭. 学生受到广大生物学和医学教育的前两年. 儿童教育开始从第三到第六year.Students掌握孩子的解剖学知识, 生理, 病理和卫生, 疾病, 治疗先天缺陷, 髋关节和髋关节的发展和人. 研究生课程和临床培训提供. 适用于这里学习小儿科

药店

它是一个5年课程授牌 “药剂学学士” 度. 当然,在俄罗斯和乌克兰的语言只提供. 学生们讲授医学和生物学及一些临床方面的基础知识太. 完成后药剂师的文凭颁发. 他们被训练在公司工作, / 或用于研究. 有条不紊的进行培训高素质的专家创建. 素部门: 药理, 生物学, 遗传学, 植物学, 在有机化学, 分析, 物理化学和有机化学. 研究生和硕士课程在药店也提供. 适用于这里学习药房

看护

这是一个为期三年或四年课程授牌 “护理学学士” 度. 学生们首先学习基础医学和生物学学科, 那么临床各科并在不同情况下的护理. 实践和理论培训课堂,并在医院给出. 适用于这里学习护理

处理

乌克兰提供医疗大学或学院的课程遵循的流程与由驱动的过程中建立欧洲高等教育区的目标 46 参赛国家和欧洲理事会. 的主要目标是如下:

· 容易从一个国家的欧洲高等教育区中移动到另一个深造或就业为目的.

· 提高欧洲高等教育吸引力,使来自非欧洲国家的许多人前来学习和/或在欧洲工作.

· 以宽广的欧洲提供, 高品质和先进的知识基础, 并确保欧洲的发展作为稳定, 和平与宽容的社会.

几个建议

关于乌克兰有用的文章

请阅读有关乌克兰此文章. 这将是对你有用.

关于乌克兰 - 关于乌克兰的一般信息. 能闷, 但有用

生活在乌克兰 - 外国学生的感言. 在这里,他们说,他们在乌克兰最喜欢的事

住在乌克兰的成本 - 所有关于价格在乌克兰. 检查乌克兰是最便宜的欧洲国家.

发现

在乌克兰医学院校

所有乌克兰的大学都是伟大的. 我们选择了一些我们最喜欢的.

医学院校 在乌克兰

乌克兰 317 高校. 您可以选择其中的任何.

查看所有的大学
学生们说:

褒奖

外国学生的爱是乌克兰教育社区的一部分. 通过乌克兰入学招生中心为确保外国学生一个大数目的奖金.

  • Rajsekr所有的秘密

    印度

    我一直在寻找一个机会,在欧洲获得教育. 但是,一个大的选择的代理商让我抓狂. 谢谢你,有入学中心. 这是学生完美abilyty想要出国留学. 有了它,一切都容易和简单, 而不必担心代理的可靠性.

  • Raheemat Aderinoye

    尼日利亚

    乌克兰入学中心, 我想说十分感谢所有团队. 你让我入学方便,舒适. 我有一些担心,当我来到乌克兰. 但乌克兰入学中心帮助我的一切. 我这没任何问题可言. 十分感谢乌克兰入学中心的所有工作人员.

  • 谢谢闻Mungoshi

    津巴布韦

    我在乌克兰. 我得到医学教育. 我对很容易录取过程. 我拿到签证,没有任何问题. 我很高兴. 谢谢乌克兰入学中心. PS: 您在抵达奖金是惊人的. 他们帮助了我这么多生活在乌克兰. 你是最棒的,你真的关心学生.

事实 关于入学中心

入学中心的组织,帮助学生到国外接受教育

  • 2,987

    学生们
  • 56

    国家
  • 952

    高校
  • 100%

    保证录取
  • 100%

    签证担保
  • 100%

    职业保障

入场 2017-2018 是乌克兰开放

所有的外国留学生,欢迎在乌克兰学习. 您可以与乌克兰入学申请中心.

在乌克兰招生办公室

电子邮件: ua@admission.center 地址: Nauki大道 40, 64, 哈尔科夫, 乌克兰. 现在申请
线上申请 全球入学中心 联系方式和支持

`

Study medicine in Ukraine

Are you ready to Study Medicine in Ukraine?

High quality of european education, easy admission process and the lowest tuition fees in Europe. Thats why you have to choose Ukraine!

Apply now
Reasons to

Study medicine in Ukraine

1)Foreign student are eligible to take the United States Medical Licensing Examinations and enter Postgraduate Medical (Residency) training in United States.
2)IMED accreditation is recognized by the Education Commission for Foreign Medical Graduates (ECFMG) and the Medical Council of Canada (MCC) for eligibility of graduates to obtain certification and Licensure.
3)Ukraine Universities are recognized by the World Health Organization
4) International students are eligible to participate in the United States Medical Licensing Examination & receive ECFMG certification. The ECFMG certification requires all graduates to have passed USMLE Step 1 and Step 2 (both sections), submit a final transcript, and provide a copy of the graduate’s diploma for verification. Once ECFMG certification has been granted the graduates are eligible for Postgraduate Medical education (Residency Training) in the United States.
)Most Ukraine Medical Universities are recognized by the Indian Medical Council, Pakistan Medical and Dental Council, European Council of Medicine and General Medical Council (limited Registration) of UK.
6)Most Ukraine medical Universities have relations with many Scientific Institutions of former USSR and all over the world, such as The Poland Medical Academy, The Cambridge University, The Virden University, Clinics of Urgent Medicine in Germany, Belgium, Austria and Israel. Medical center of Cardiff (England), Medical Center in Sent-Etien (France), New York Medical Center, Ukrainian Medical Society in Canada and Austria.
7) Ukraine medical students are eligible for appearing in United States Medical Licensing Examination (USMLE) and many more etc...
8) Ukraine medical students are eligible for The Professional Linguistic Assessment Board (PLAB) of the United Kingdom (UK) MANY MORE ETC.

Most of Ukraine medical Universities ,colleges offers the following courses to students who wish for a Bachelor’s degree, after higher secondary school.

General Medicine (Doctor of Medicine Degree) – 6 years course
Dentistry (Doctor of Dentistry Degree) – 5 year course
Pediatrics (Doctor of Medicine Degree) – 6 year course
Pharmacy (Bachelor of Pharmacy Degree) – 5 year course

General Medicine

It is a six year course awarding “Doctor of Medicine” (MD) degree. This is equivalent to “Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery” (MBBS) degree awarded by Commonwealth countries such as UK, Australia, India etc. Admission to the course is commenced after a contract signed duly between the student and university. Fees for international students are denominated in USD and remain constant over the duration of the contract.

The medium of instruction is English for all six years for international students. The course is offered in Russian /Ukrainian for local candidates. Candidates studying in English medium for the six years are given language classes for the first two years, so they may be proficient in the local language for conversing with the patients and everyday use.

The Curriculum taught in the University is approved by the Ministry of Education and the Ministry of Public Health of Ukraine.

Students are formed in small groups of 6-10 for the classes. Due to a small student group, individual attention is possible for each student. For the first two years the students are taught in class. In 2nd year, students are also taught clinical subjects and given clinical training in Hospitals for practical experience.

A student needs to read the textbook and do self-preparation before attending a class. Notes are provided for the same. Students can borrow books from the library or purchase their own books. Students need 100% class attendance. If they are absent, they have to rework the class in the weekend, after due permission from the course teacher.

Each class session is graded. There are internal examinations to be passed. Each year of education is important and should be passed before the student is permitted to graduate. In addition to the university’s internal examination, the Student has to pass State Test (external examination) before graduating the 3rd and 6th year of education. In the year of graduation, the student is tested on practical proficiency on clinical discipline at the patient’s bed (Practical test) and on scientific and theoretical proficiency (Theoretical test). Both have to be passed before graduation.

After graduation, the student can practice or enroll in over 20 specializations offered by the university such as cardiology, clinical medicine, oncology, radiology, public health etc. Apply here to study medicine

Dentistry (Stomatology)

It is a five year course. Students are taught basic medical and biological profile and the clinical disciplines for dentistry. On completion of the study the graduates are awarded the “Diploma of a Doctor ” or the degree of BDS. Students are taught theoretical and clinical disciplines such as therapeutic and orthopedic stomatology. The department is well equipped in terms of premises, equipment, teaching aids. A teaching hospital in the center of the city is loaded with patients. Students study the principal problems of dentistry: Dental caries, Periodontitis and diseases of the mucous membrane in the mouth cavity. The principal task of the faculty is the perfection of higher dentistry education. The faculty optimizes the educational process aimed at activating the cognitive ability of students, developing a habit for educational & research and incorporating a creative approach for professional activity. The faculty helps students to obtain excellent knowledge in the dental field. It grows and develops, absorbing all the best, from the experience of the university’s work. The University also offers post graduate course and clinical training in Dentistry. Apply here to study dentistry

Pediatrics

It is a six year course awarding the “Doctor of Pediatrics” degree. It is offered in Russian and Ukrainian language only. The course is similar to “General Medicine” but clinical focus is on the infant, surgery of the infant etc. Those who complete this course acquire the diploma of a Pediatrician. The student receives general biological and medical education in first two years. Pediatric education starts from the third to sixth year.Students master knowledge in children’s anatomy, physiology, pathology and hygiene, diseases, treatment of inborn defects, hip and hip-joint development and others. Post graduate courses and clinical training is offered. Apply here to study pediatrics

Pharmacy

It is a five year course awarding the “Bachelor of Pharmacy” degree. Course is offered in Russian and Ukrainian language only. Students are taught fundamentals of medicine and biology and some clinical aspects too. On completion the diploma of pharmacist is awarded. They are trained to work in companies and / or for research. A methodical is created for training highly qualified specialists. The prime departments are: pharmacology, biology, genetics, botany, in-organic chemistry, analytical, physical and organic chemistry. Post graduate and master courses are also offered in Pharmacy. Apply here to study pharmacy

Nursing

It is a three year or a four year course awarding the “Bachelor of Nursing” degree. Students first study fundamental medical and biological disciplines, then clinical subjects and nursing in different situations. Practical and theoretical training is given in class and in hospitals. Apply here to study nursing

Process

Courses offered Ukraine Medical Universities or colleges follow the Process with the objective of establishing a European Higher Education Area by a process driven by the 46 participating countries and the Council of Europe. The primary goals are as follows:

· Easy to move from one country to the other within the European Higher Education Area for the purpose of further study or employment.

· Increase attractiveness of European higher education so that many people from non-European countries come to study and/or work in Europe.

· Provide Europe with a broad, high quality and advanced knowledge base, and ensure the development of Europe as a stable, peaceful and tolerant community.

Few advices

Useful articles about Ukraine

Please read this articles about Ukraine. It will be useful for you.

About Ukraine - general information about Ukraine. Can be boring, but useful

Living in Ukraine - testimonials of foreign students. Here they say what they love in Ukraine the most

Cost of living in Ukraine - all about price in Ukraine. Check that Ukraine is the cheapest country in Europe.

Discover

Medical universities in Ukraine

All ukrainian universities are great. We choose few that we like the most.

Medical Universities in Ukraine

Ukraine has 317 universities. You can choose any of them.

View all universities
Students says

Testimonials

Foreign students love to be a part of ukrainian educational community. Admission via Ukrainian Admission Center guarantees a big number of bonuses for foreign students.

  • Rajashekar Akhil Raj

    India

    I was looking for an opportunity to get education in Europe. But a large selection of agents makes me crazy. Thank you that there is Admission Center. It is perfect abilyty for students that wants to study abroad. With it everything is easy and simple, and do not need to worry about the reliability of the agent.

  • Aderinoye Raheemat

    Nigeria

    Ukrainian Admission Center, I want to say great thanks to all your team. You make my admission easy and comfort. I had some fears when I came to Ukraine. But Ukrainian Admission Center helps me with everything. I have no any problems here at all. Great thanks to all staff of Ukrainian Admission Center.

  • Chingosho Rutendo Fafadzwa

    Zimbabwe

    I'm in Ukraine. I'm getting medical education. My admission process for very easy. I got visa without any problems. I'm happy. Thank you Ukrainian Admission Center. PS: Your bonuses on arrival was amazing. They helps me so much in living in Ukraine. Your are the best and you really care about students.

Facts about Admission Center

Admission Center is organization that helps student to get education abroad

  • 2,987

    Students
  • 56

    Countries
  • 952

    Universities
  • 100%

    Admission Guarantee
  • 100%

    Visa Guarantee
  • 100%

    Career Guarantee

Admission 2017-2018 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ua@admission.center Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support