`

哈尔科夫国立大学经济学

哈尔科夫国立大学经济学
  • 00

  • 00

    小时

  • 00

    分钟

  • 00

经济的哈尔科夫国立大学是认可的最高级别IV的状态高等教育机构, 它是从属于教育和科学部乌克兰.
经济的今天,哈尔科夫国立大学是在乌克兰东部一家领先的专业高等教育机构, 它提供了多级实现培训全方位的教育服务, 再培训和在专家进一步培训 26 这种知识的专业分支
  • 经济与创业;
  • 经营与管理;
  • 信息与计算机工程;
  • 出版和印刷业务;
  • 服务圈;
  • 国家工商行政管理总局;
  • 具体类别.
大学是教育和科学部的许可, 青年和乌克兰的体育准备的乌克兰公民和外国公民,为入学考试到高等教育机构 (许可证系列АЕ无. 458586从 28.07.2014).
有 7 院系, 34 部门, 函授和远程学习中心, 研究生教育中心, 在论文答辩的专业学术委员会,用于接收经济学博士的科学化程度或候选科学, 教育和科学,研究实验室, 计算机中心, 科学和技术库, 出版社, 在高校体育场馆.
有在训练的乌克兰学生有相当的经验, KhNUE影响HR, 科学, 该国的工业企业和机构的技术经济政策. KhNUE活动的指导原则是知识精英对我国经济形成. 为了实现这一目标大学进行熟悉现代信息技术和行为的创新模式编制的专业性很强的经济学家.
在继续教育的大学系统开发供应为执行这些决定. 如今,这个系统是由科学和教育为代表的复杂, 其中包括能够申请人的预选择和训练他们, 固定和函授课程, 以及高资质的专业培训和再培训. 在院系学生有机会中创建的高中就读于以较低的价格获得相关专业.
该大学设立准备专家的质量管理的灵活的系统, 根据连续监测的KhNUE毕业生的成就.
KhNUE积极实施教育标准, 这在欧共体国家开展业务. 按照“形式的统一原则的培训工程 (课程的标准化) - 内容的原创性 (模块的填充)”允许以最有效的方式来实现KhNUE优势. 与高层次的科研工作的发展和一体化与教育进程和经济实践相关的优点. 在科研的参与应该和创造性的方法来工作的动机专家, 谁能够解决的任务, 从现代经济的做法出现.
小号. 库兹涅茨KhNUE支持与高等教育机构从邻国和国外设有培训的目的广泛的国际联系, 再培训和专家的专业技能提高; 联合研究活动的组织, 学生的交流, 毕业后的学生和讲师, 准备联合项目参加竞赛的赠款. 库兹涅茨KhNUE有国外大学之间以及许多国家的合作伙伴教育机构, 即从奥地利, 法国, 俄国, 白俄罗斯, 中国, 意大利, 亚美尼亚, 德国, 波兰, 捷克共和国, 加拿大, 美国和其他. 大学的现代教育标准按照确认的邀请,加入了大宪章Universitatum - 世界著名大学组织,总部设在城市. 博洛尼亚 (意大利) - 九月 18, 2004.
KhNUE的学生有机会接受在全国领先的工业企业培训, 金融, 咨询等公司. 学习的时候, 学生获得在通用和选修课程的语言培训, 他们可以学习英语, 法国, 德语, 中文, 意大利, 土耳其, 阿拉伯, 波兰语言.
在大学的学生获得基本的培训, 这使得他们能够在当代经济问题频谱制定和实施有效的决策, 包括竞争产品的选择, 投资项目和生产的技术和组织层面的有效性评估, 企业发展战略的发展, 活动策划, 生产和工作安排, 市场研究, 其深厚的经济分析, 等等.
KhNUE毕业生成功地提供了人力资源需求导致公众, 私营和股份制企业的国家, 他们在科研院所和高等教育机构合作, 银行和国家行政机构, 在旅游公司,并在服务的范围小,平均经营, 确保国际活动, 他们计划与企业的设计基础设施, 城市, 地区.

经济学的哈尔科夫国立大学的院系

经济与法律学院

  • 企业经济
  • 人力资源管理

经济信息学系

  • 经济统计:
  • 信息管理系统:
  • 经济控制论:
  • 出版,印刷业经营
  • 计算机生态经济监测

营销和管理学院

  • 组织管理:
  • 营销:
  • 行政管理

国际经济关系学院

  • 经济理论
  • 国际经济
  • 对外经济活动管理

会计和审计学院

  • 会计与审计

金融学院

  • 金融
  • 银行业

- 毕业后教育

大学提供了所有前面提到的特色外国公民的职业发展在缓刑和再培训的形式. 候选人 (博士) 和科学课程的医生都可以在大学. 研究生课程为期 3 几年之后论文答辩和学位的博士. 经济学被授予.

外国学生库兹涅茨KhNUE的入场

经济学的哈尔科夫国立大学 (Khhnue) 是经济教育在乌克兰东部最大的供应商, 它培养学士, 专家和经济学大师. 第四认证级别提供大学一起训练的外国专家的权利. 教学人员包括 722 人: 53 是科学的医生, 教授和院士, 363 是科学的候选人, 副教授. 自基金会 1930, 50 000 来自乌克兰的经济学专家和 79 国家已经从大学毕业.

大学是相当大的科研潜力的机构. 目前有 7 在大学科学学院由乌克兰领先教授和科学的医生为首. 二是研究社会的社会和经济问题的研究和开发实验室, 创意评估和智力水平的测量分别设立在大学.

经济学的哈尔科夫国立大学保持着超过国际关系 50 邻国和海外的高等教育学校和协会, 参与合作的国际和欧洲的教育计划和项目的框架内. 以来 2005 在KhNUE和Üniversite电卢米埃尔Lion2之间的双边协议的情况下 (法国) 联合法国,乌克兰硕士课程对专业“决策和统计信息学”开始运作. 该计划的毕业生获得两个文凭: 经济学的哈尔科夫国立大学的硕士文凭和Üniversite电卢米埃尔Lion2的硕士文凭. 在 2009 类似的硕士课程是在合作启动了应用的大学
科学Technikum维也纳 (奥地利).
目前KhNUE封闭 4 讲座建筑, 对于体育和娱乐复杂, 科学图书馆建筑. 自三月, 2003 有自动库系统, 在库中的所有的处理,由于该系统中的自动. 语言实验室,使学生能够使用的音频和视频助剂掌握俄罗斯能够在大学学习.
有在宿舍没有学生的住宿问题. KhNUE在训练和其他设备的宿舍,学生可以做任何他们喜欢的体育场馆.
目前,大学被授权为升学做准备海外公民 (预科系), 教育学生并为他们提供高等教育 (学士和硕士学位), 重新培训专家,为他们提供与其他学位, 升级的主要专科资格, 提供研究生和博士课程.
经济与法律系
特色:
企业经济
专家在企业的经济可以执行的经济学家的职责, 在企业适当的服务经理, 公司, 组织和机构 - 在那里有必要制定经营战略和当前计划的任何领域.
人力资源管理
专家在人事管理在人事管理领域履行专业职责 (动机和工作的刺激), 是能够计划的商业生涯, 制定人力资源管理战略和社会发展战略.
经济信息系
特色:
应用统计
专家在经济统计能够开展专业工作,作为一个经济学家分析, 在从事统计数据的处理工作的组织.
信息管理系统和技术
专家信息系统和技术能够开展专业工作,为信息系统的经济开发, 经济信息分析, 从事加工和数据库管理系统的开发,也作为系统管理员.
经济控制论
专家在经济控制论能够开展专业工作,为经营研究的经济学家分析, 为经济顾问, 科学官; 可容纳在经济中的行政职务, 贸易和商业.
计算机生态和经济监测
专家在电脑生态与经济景气监测能够推断规模相当庞大的科学技术和技术方案的生态后果, 利用计算机技术在环保项目在经济上的大量投资.
计算机技术和系统的出版印刷生产
专家在计算机技术和出版生产系统能够管理编写和出版印刷生产工艺流程, 制定出版社信息系统, 占用设计师一职, 技术专家, 出版社的经理, 广告代理.
多媒体电子版本的技术
专家在多媒体电子版本的技术能够阐述多媒体交互式版本的设计, 简报, WEB站点在互联网, 项目和管理本地计算机网, 分析多媒体系统工作的有效性, 创建动态视频片段.
应用经济
专家在应用经济能够开展专业工作,如在商品市场研究的经济学家,分析师; 专家在国际经济活动; 经济学家分析师在银行, 保险公司, 投资公司; 项目经理; 民营企业的经理; 科学家; 大学教师.
营销和管理学部
特产:
组织管理
专家在组织的管理是能够开展专业工作作为商品和服务的生产经理和经济学家, 进行研究和开发, 贸易和销售.
营销
专家在营销能够在企业履行组织和经济管理活动, 商业机构, 广告公司, 供应和销售服务.
行政管理
专家在行政管理能够在国家行政机构和私人组织合作, 在各种所有制企业, 在国家经济对经济学家的位置国家产业管理部门.
商业管理
专家工商管理能够为所有权的任何形式组织的高层和中层管理者的工作, 经理营销, 物流和国际关系.
后勤
专家在物流能够实现解析, 管理的, 科学与发展活动, 工作策划经理, 子公司生产或整个企业经理.
创新活动的管理
专家在创新活动的管理能够为组织的高层和中层管理者的工作, 作为物流经理, 贸易和销售.
国际经济关系学部
特产:
经济理论
专家在经济理论能在科研机构工作, 在国家公共, 而民营企业和机构上的位置与社会经济过程的分析连接.
国际经济
专家在国际经济是能够满足组织和经济, 营销, 行政的, 金融, 在国际合作与对外经济活动领域的货币和信贷活动.
对外经济活动管理
专家在对外经济活动管理是能够满足组织和经济, 行政的, 广告, 金融和分析功能在企业对外经济活动的领域, 组织, 不同所有制机构.
旅游
专家在旅游业是能够满足组织和经济, 规划, 咨询, 在旅游管理协调和营销活动.
会计和审计学部
特产:
会计与审计
专业会计和审计能够开展专业工作,担任会计分析师, 核数师, 修订组织和税务检查的检查员, 经济学家.
金融学部
特产:
金融
专家在财政可管理政府财政, 组织和管理企业的财务状况.
银行业
专家在银行能够开展专业工作,为银行的金融活动的策划和银行的活动的控制和分析的经济学家的经济学家, 核数师, 货币和证券交易所交易的交易商.
税收
专家在税收能够为国家税收机构的专家或经济学家税收工作.
初步课程
对于外国公民的大学提供的俄语或乌克兰语言和所选择的专业基础学科的初步课程. 课程持续时间 10 个月. 在完成该课程的学生接受标准证书.
研究生教育
大学缓刑和再培训的形式提供有关所有前面提到的专业外国公民的专业准备. 候选人和科学博士的课程都可以在大学. 研究生课程为期 3 几年之后论文答辩和学位经济学博士学位的授予.
对于入院至S. 库兹涅茨KhNUE学生需要携带以下证件:
原始和以前的教育的一个副本; 原来和文档的副本 (附件教育的文件) 其中包含有关各个学科的进度信息; 出生证明复印件; 文件不存在HIV感染的, 除非对方是由乌克兰的国际协议规定; 医疗证书, 由该国的官方卫生部门认证, 发行不晚于 2 在乌克兰抵达前个月; 护照文档的副本或一份文件,证明无国籍人; 为提供紧急医疗服务保险 (除了外国人谁来自与乌克兰有免费紧急医疗协议的国家); 6 相片 3 × 4 厘米; 外国乌克兰证书复印件 (如果可供使用的话); 上市文件必须在乌克兰进行翻译和公证.
该文件必须在发行国在正式在这个国家用于这样的文件的方式进行认证, 与乌克兰的国外有关外交机构合法化, 除非另一种是由乌克兰的国际协议规定.

入场 2018-2019 是乌克兰开放

所有的外国留学生,欢迎在乌克兰学习. 您可以与乌克兰入学申请中心.

在乌克兰招生办公室

电子邮件: ukraine.admission.center@gmail.com Viber的/ WHATSAPP:(+380)-68-811-08-39 地址: Nauki大道 40, 64, 哈尔科夫, 乌克兰. 现在申请
线上申请 全球入学中心 联系方式和支持

`

Kharkiv National University Of Economics

Kharkiv National University Of Economics
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Kharkiv National University of Economic is a state higher educational institution of the highest IV level of accreditation, it is subordinate to the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine.
Today Kharkiv National University of Economics is a leading specialized higher educational institution in the East of Ukraine, which provides full range of educational services implementing multistage training, retraining and further training for specialists in 26 specialities such branches of knowledge
  • Economics and Entrepreneurship;
  • Management and Administration;
  • Informatics and Computer Engineering;
  • Publishing and Printing Business;
  • Service Sphere;
  • State Administration;
  • Specific Categories.
The University is the licensee of the Ministry of Education and Science, Youth and Sports of Ukraine for preparation of Ukrainian and foreign  citizens for the entrance exams to the higher educational institutions (license series АЕ No. 458586from 28.07.2014).
There are 7 faculties, 34 departments, Correspondence and Distance Learning Center, Center of Post-Graduate education, the specialized academic councils on the defense of theses for receiving scientific degree of Doctor or Candidate of Science in Economics, educational and scientific-research laboratories, a computer centre, a scientific and technical library, publishing house, sports complexes in the University.
Having a considerable experience in training Ukrainian students, KhNUE influences HR, scientific, technical and economic policy of industrial enterprises and organizations of the country. The guiding principle of KhNUE  activity is the formation of intellectual elite for the economy of our country. To achieve this goal the University carries out the preparation of highly professional economists familiar with modern information technologies and innovative model of behavior.
Developed in the University system of continuous education serves for implementation of these decisions. Today this system is represented by the scientific and educational complex, which includes pre-selection of capable applicants and training them, stationary and correspondence courses, as well as training and retraining of specialists of the high qualification. Studying in high schools created within the faculties the students have an opportunity to get a related specialty at a reduced price.
The University established a flexible system of quality management of preparation of specialists, based on continuous monitoring of KhNUE graduates’ achievements.
KhNUE actively implements the standards of education, which operate in the countries of the European Community. Construction of training in accordance with the principle of “unification of the form (standardization of the courses) – the originality of the content (filling of the modules)” allows to implement KhNUE advantages in the most effective way. The advantages associated with the high level of development of scientific and research work and its integration with the educational process and economic practice. The participation in scientific research should form an motivated specialist with creative approach to the work, who is able to solve tasks, which arise from the modern economic practice.
S. Kuznets KhNUE  supports extensive international links with higher education institutions from neighboring and foreign countries  with the purpose of training, retraining and improvement of professional skills of specialists; organization of joint research activities, exchange of students, post-graduate students  and lecturers, preparation of joint projects to participate in contests grants. S.Kuznets KhNUE  have partners among the foreign universities and educational organizations from many countries, namely  from Austria, France, Russia, Belarus, China, Italy, Armenia, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Canada, USA and others. The accordance of the University to the modern educational standards was confirmed by the invitation to join the Magna Charta Universitatum – the prestigious universities organisations of the world with headquarters in the city. Bologna (Italy) – September 18, 2004.
The students of KhNUE have an opportunity to undergo training in the leading national industrial enterprises, financial, consulting and other companies. While studying, students receive language training at general and optional courses, they may study English, French, German, Chinese, Italian, Turkish, Arabic, Polish languages.
At the University students get fundamental training, which allows them to make and implement effective decisions in the spectrum of contemporary economic issues, including choice of competitive products, the assessment of the effectiveness of investment projects and technical and organizational level of production, development of strategy of development of the enterprise, activity planning, the organization of production and work, marketing research, a deep economic analysis, etc.
KhNUE graduates successfully provide the HR need of leading public, private and joint stock companies of the country, they work in scientific and research institutes and higher educational establishments, banks and state administration bodies, in the tourist companies and in small and average business in sphere of service, ensuring of  international activities, they  plan and design infrastructure of enterprises, cities, regions.

Faculties of Kharkiv National University of Economics

Faculty of economy and law

  • Economy of Enterprises
  • Human Resource Management

 

Faculty of economic informatics

  • Economic Statistics:
  • Information Managing System:
  • Economic Cybernetics:
  • Publishing-polygraphic business
  • Computer ecology-economic monitoring

Faculty of marketing and management

  • Management of Organisations:
  • Marketing:
  • Administrative Management

Faculty of international economic relations

  • Economic Theory
  • International Economy
  • Foreign Economic Activity Management

Faculty of accountancy and auditing 

  • Accountancy and Auditing

Faculty of finance 

  • Finance
  • Banking

Post-Graduation education

University provides professional development of foreign citizens of all previously mentioned specialities in the form of probation and retraining. Candidate (Ph.D) and Doctor of Science courses are available at the University. Post-graduate course duration is 3 years followed by thesis defence and degrees of Ph.D. in Economics are awarded.

Admission of foreign students to S.Kuznets KhNUE

Kharkiv National University of Economics (KhNUE) is the greatest  provider  of  economic  education  in  Eastern  Ukraine,  it trains  Bachelors,  Specialists  and Masters  of  Economics.  The  4th accreditation  level  provides  the University with  the  right  to  train specialists  for  foreign countries. The  teaching  staff  comprises 722 persons: 53 are Doctors of Science, Professors and Academicians, 363  are  Candidates  of  Science,  Associate  Professors.  Since  its foundation  in 1930, 50 000 specialists  in Economics  from Ukraine and 79 countries have graduated from the University.

The  University  is  an  institution  of  considerable  scientific potential. At present there are 7 scientific schools in the University that  are  headed  by  leading  Ukrainian  Professors  and  Doctors  of Science.  Two  research  and  development  laboratories  that  study social and economic problems of  the society, creativity evaluating and surveying of intellect level were set up at the University.

Kharkiv  National  University  of  Economics  maintains international relations with more than 50 neighboring and overseas higher  schools  and  associations,  takes  part  in  cooperation  within the  framework  of  international  and European  education  programs and projects. Since 2005  in  the context of  the bilateral agreement between KhNUE and Universite Lumiere Lion2  (France)  the  joint French-Ukrainian Master degree program has been  functioning on the specialty “Informatics of Decision Making and Statistics”. The graduates of  the program get  two diplomas:  the Master diploma of Kharkiv National University of Economics and the Master diploma of  Universite  Lumiere  Lion2.  In  2009  a  similar  Master  degree program was  launched  in  cooperation with University  of Applied
Sciences Technikum Wien (Austria).
At present KhNUE encloses 4 lecture buildings, a complex for physical  education and  recreation,  scientific and  library buildings. Since March,  2003  there  is  an  automated  library  system,  all  the processes at the library are automated due to this system. Language laboratories  enable  students  to  use  audio  and  video  aids  for mastering Russian to be able to study at the University.
There  are  no  problems  of  students’  accommodation  in  the hostels. KhNUE  has  gyms  in  the  hostels with  training  and  other equipment where students can do any sports they like.
At  present  the  University  is  licensed  to  prepare  overseas citizens for entering higher schools (preparatory faculty), to educate students  and  provide  them  with  higher  education  (Bachelor  and Master Degrees),  to  retrain  specialists  and  provide  them with  the other  degree,  to  upgrade  qualification  in  major  specialties,  to provide postgraduate and doctorate courses.
THE FACULTY OF ECONOMY AND LAW
Specialties:
Economy of Enterprises
Specialist  in  Economy  of  Enterprise  can  perform  the  duties  of economist,  manager  of  appropriate  services  at  enterprises,  corporations, organizations  and  institutions  –  in  any  field where  there  is  a  necessity  to develop business strategy and current plans.
Human Resource Management  
Specialist  in Personnel Management  can perform professional duties in the field of Personnel Management (motivation and stimulation of work), is  able  to  plan  business  career,  to  develop  human  resource  management strategies and social progress strategies.
THE FACULTY OF ECONOMIC INFORMATICS
Specialties:
Applied Statistics 
Specialist in Economic Statistics is able to carry out professional work as  an  economist  analyst,  work  at  organizations  engaged  in  processing  of statistic data.
Information Managing Systems and Technologies 
Specialist  in  Information  Systems  and  Technologies  is  able  to  carry out professional work  as  a developer of  information  systems  in  economy, analyst of economic  information, engaged  in processing and developing of data base managing system and also work as system administrator.
Economic Cybernetics 
Specialist  in Economic Cybernetics  is  able  to  carry  out  professional work  as  economist  analyst  of  operation  research,  as  economic  adviser, scientific officer; can hold an executive position in economy, commerce and business.
Computer Ecology and Economic Monitoring 
Specialist  in Computer Ecology and Economic Monitoring  is able  to estimate  ecological  consequence of  substantial  scale  science-technical  and technological  programs,  economically  substantial  investment  in  the environmental protection projects using computer technologies.
Computer Technologies  and  Systems  of  Publishing  and  Printing Production 
Specialist  in  Computer  Technologies  and  Systems  of  Publishing Production  is  able  to  manage  technological  process  of  preparing  and publishing printing production, develop information systems for publishing houses,  take  up  a  post  of  designer,  technologist,  manager  of  publishing house, advertising agency.
Technology of Electronic Multimedia Editions 
Specialist in Technology of Electronic Multimedia Editions is able to elaborate  design  of  multimedia  interactive  editions,  presentations, WEB-sites  in  the  Internet,  project  and  administrate  local  computer  net,  analyze effectiveness of multimedia system work, create dynamic video clips.
Applied Economy 
Specialist in Applied Economy  is able  to carry out professional work as  an  economist-analyst  in  goods market  research;  expert  in  international economic  activity;  economist-analyst  in  bank,  insurance  company, investment  company;  project  manager;  manager  of  private  business; scientist; university teacher.
THE FACULTY OF MARKETING AND MANAGEMENT
Specialities:
Management of Organizations 
Specialist  in  Management  of  Organizations  is  able  to  carry  out professional  work  as  a  manager  and  economist  of  goods  and  services production, conducting research and development, trade and marketing.
Marketing 
Specialist  in Marketing  is able  to  fulfill organizational and economic management activities at enterprises, commercial organizations, advertising firms, to supply and sale services.
Administrative Management 
Specialist  in  Administrative  Management  is  able  to  work  in  state administrative  institutions  and  private  organizations,  at  enterprises  of various forms of ownership, at the state industrial administration authorities of national economy on the position of economist.
Business Administration 
Specialist  in Business Administration  is  able  to work  as  the  top and middle-level manager of organization of any forms of ownership, manager in marketing, logistics and international relations.
Logistics 
Specialist  in  Logistics  is  able  to  implement  analytic,  managing, scientific  and  developing  activities,  to  work  as  manager  of  planning, subsidiary producing or the whole enterprise manager.
Management of Innovative Activity
Specialist in Management of Innovative Activity is able to work as the top  and middle-level manager  of  organization,  as  a manager  of  logistics, trade and marketing.
THE FACULTY OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMIC RELATIONS
Specialities:
Economic Theory 
Specialist in Economic Theory is able to work in research institutions, at  state public, and private  enterprises and establishments on  the positions connected with analysis of socio-economic processes.
International Economy 
Specialist  in  International  Economy  is  able  to  fulfill  organizational and  economic,  marketing,  administrative,  financial,  monetary  and  credit activity  in  the  sphere  of  international  cooperation  and  foreign  economic activity.
Foreign Economic Activity Management 
Specialist in Foreign Economic Activity Management is able to fulfill organizational  and  economic,  administrative,  commercial,  financial  and analytical  functions  in  the  sphere  of  foreign  economic  activity  of enterprises, organizations, institutions of different forms of ownership.
Tourism 
Specialist  in  Tourism  is  able  to  fulfill  organizational  and  economic, planning,  consulting,  coordinating  and  marketing  activity  in  tourism management.
THE FACULTY OF ACCOUNTING AND AUDIT
Specialities:
Accounting and Audit 
Specialist  in Accounting  and Audit  is  able  to  carry  out  professional work as an accountant analyst,  auditor,  inspector of  revision organizations and tax inspection, economist.
THE FACULTY OF FINANCE
Specialities:
Finance 
Specialist  in Finance  can manage  government  finance,  organize  and manage enterprise finances.
Banking 
Specialist  in  Banking  is  able  to  carry  out  professional  work  as economist of planning of bank’s financial activity and economist of control and  analysis  of  bank’s  activity,  auditor,  dealer  of  currency  and  stock exchange transactions.
Taxation 
Specialist  in Taxation  is able  to work as a specialist  in state  taxation bodies or economist in taxation.
PRELIMINARY COURSES
For  foreign  citizens  the University  offers  preliminary  courses  of  the Russian  or  Ukrainian  languages  and  of  basic  disciplines  of  the  chosen specialty. The duration of courses is 10 months. On completing the courses students receive standard certificates.
POSTGRADUATE EDUCATION
University provides professional preparation of foreign citizens on all previously mentioned  specialties  in  the  form  of  probation  and  retraining. Candidate  and Doctor  of  Science  courses  are  available  at  the University. Postgraduate  course  duration  is  3  years  followed  by  thesis  defense  and degrees of PhD in Economics are awarded.
For admission  to S. Kuznets KhNUE students need  to bring  the following documents:
Original and a copy of the previous education; original and copy of  the  document  (annex  to  document  of  education)  which  contains information about the progress in various academic disciplines; copy of birth  certificate;  document  the  absence  of  HIV  infection,  unless  the other  is  stipulated  by  international  agreements  of  Ukraine;  medical certificate,  certified  by  an  official  health  authority  of  the  country, issued not later than 2 months prior to arrival in Ukraine; a copy of the passport  document  or  a  document  that  certifies  a  stateless  person; insurance  policy  for  the  provision  of  emergency  medical  services (except for foreigners who come from countries with which Ukraine has agreements  on  free medical  emergencies);  6 photos 3 ×  4  cm;  foreign Ukrainians certificate copy (if available);  the listed documents must be translated in Ukrainian and notarized.
The  documents must  be  certified  in  the  country  of  issue  in  the manner that is officially used in this country for such a documents, and legalized  by  the  relevant  foreign  diplomatic  institutions  of  Ukraine, unless other is stipulated by international agreements of Ukraine.

Admission 2018-2019 is open in Ukraine

All foreign students are welcome to study in Ukraine. You can apply with Ukrainian Admission Center.

Admission office in Ukraine

Email: ukraine.admission.center@gmail.com Viber/Whatsapp:(+380)-68-811-08-39 Address: Nauki Avenue 40, 64, Kharkiv, Ukraine. APPLY NOW
Apply online Global Admission Center Contacts & Support